Agency

We burn for design & exciting stories.

We are a modern advertising agency with Passion for good design and exciting stories. We use our expertise every day to help our clients realize the full potential of their brand. When we're not tweaking branding, we're usually setting up a new website (or a cup of fresh coffee).

Design is not everything (except for our graphics department)

We are convinced that design can be many things, but not unimportant. On the basis of exquisite design, we create campaigns that take our clients further. In addition to the visual aspects, sound advice and smart objectives are important to us.

Key data

2+ Liter coffee/day 
10+
 Years experience
230+ Customers

Location
Schrannenplatz 9
86830 Schwabmünchen

Contact
info@lochbronner.com
Tel: 08232 99 58 99 0

Our DNA

  • Young, dynamic team of design enthusiasts.
  • Our office: in the heart Schwabmünchen's. Just come by for a delicious coffee!
  • For us, the focus is not on the pure hours worked, but on the added value created for the customer.
  • We are committed to our city & region, for example in the form of volunteer work for heart projects.
  • We look forward to any creative exchange: Greetings!

Services

Proven processes & fresh ideas: As an agency with digital expertise, we can offer our clients a wide range of services. Thus, a well thought-out branding is staged with design and then successfully marketed. In doing so, we have developed intuitive solutions, especially in online marketing. Thanks to strong content combined with a great deal of graphic expertise, advertising campaigns are created that fuel the branding process. The healthy mix of tried-and-tested methods and processes as well as new, fresh ideas then leads to results that inspire.

Coffee

Every regular customer knows it: for all frahling lovers, our agency has what the heart desires. From espresso to filter coffee to cappuccino, French press, etc. Our coffee island is the creative hub, the eye in the tornado of wacky ideas (although meteorologically this is only half true, because there is rarely standstill here).

Team

With our many years of experience in marketing, creation as well as strategy and brand development, we help our clients to creatively stage their messages. In addition, depending on the project, our team is strengthened with experienced specialists within our selected creative network.

Sebastian Lochbronner

Sebastian Lochbronner

Founder & Managing Director
Anna Archinger

Anna Archinger

Project Management
Fabian star

Fabian star

Graphic design
André Bohner Web Developer

André Bohner

Web Developer
Andrea Lochbronner

Andrea Lochbronner

Editorial

Agency Insights

The linchpin of our office is clearly the coffee island. And not just because of its location. Here, we not only produce coffee specialties like on an assembly line, but also forge new ideas. In addition, we want to create a place for creativity, where people can come together and be creative together.

Lochbronner Design Studio advertising agency SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio advertising agency SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio advertising agency SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio advertising agency SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio advertising agency Schwabmünchen

Lochbronner Design Studio advertising agency SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio advertising agency SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio advertising agency SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio advertising agency SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio advertising agency Schwabmünchen

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

Agentur

Wir brennen für Design & spannende Stories.

Wir sind eine moderne Werbeagentur mit Leidenschaft für gutes Design und spannende Geschichten. Unser Know-How setzen wir täglich ein, damit unsere Kunden das Potential ihrer Marke voll ausschöpfen können. Wenn wir nicht gerade an einem Markenbranding feilen, dann setzen wir meist eine neue Website (oder eine Tasse frischen Kaffee) auf.

Wir sind uns einig: Design kann vieles sein, nur nicht unwichtig.

Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass Design viel gutes bewirken kann. Dieser Wirkung bewusst, sollten Designer auch immer die Wirkung ihrer Arbeit im Blick haben. Letztlich gilt es, positiv zur Formung unserer Gesellschaft beizutragen.

Eckdaten

10+ Jahre Erfahrung
100+ Kunden
300+ Projekte

Location
Schrannenplatz 9
86830 Schwabmünchen

Kontakt
info@lochbronner.com
Tel: 08232 99 58 99 0

Unsere DNA

  • Junges, dynamisches Team von Design-Enthusiasten.
  • Unser Büro: im Herzen Schwabmünchens. Kommen Sie doch einfach mal auf einen leckeren Kaffee vorbei!
  • Bei uns stehen nicht die reinen Arbeitsstunden, sondern der geschaffene Mehrwert für den Kunden im Mittelpunkt.
  • Wir engagieren uns für unsere Stadt & Region, etwa in Form ehrenamtlicher Arbeit für Herzensprojekte.
  • Wir freuen uns auf jeden kreativen Austausch: Griaß di!

Leistungen

Erprobte Prozesse & frische Ideen: Als Agentur mit digitaler Expertise können wir unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen anbieten. So wird ein durchdachtes Branding mit Design in Szene gesetzt und danach erfolgreich vermarktet. Dabei haben wir insbesondere im Online-Marketing intuitive Lösungen erarbeitet. Dank starken Inhalten kombiniert mit viel grafischer Expertise entstehen so Werbekampagnen, die den Branding-Prozess befeuern. Die gesunde Mischung aus erprobten Wegen & Prozessen sowie neuen, frischen Ideen führt dann zu Ergebnissen, die begeistern.

Kaffee

Jeder Stammkunde kennt es: für alle Kaffeeliebhaber gibt es in unserer Agentur was das Herz begehrt. Von Espresso über Filterkaffee bis hin zu Cappuccino, French Press usw. Unsere Kaffee-Insel ist kreativer Dreh- und Angelpunkt, quasi das Auge im Tornado der abgefahrenen Ideen (wobei das meteorologisch nur halb stimmt, denn Stillstand herrscht hier selten).

Team

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung aus dem Marketing, der Kreation sowie der Strategie- und Markenentwicklung verhelfen wir unseren Kunden zur kreativen Inszenierung ihrer Botschaften. Zusätzlich wird unser Team je nach Projekt mit erfahrenen Spezialisten im Rahmen unseres ausgewählten Kreativ-Netzwerkes verstärkt.

Sebastian Lochbronner

Sebastian Lochbronner

Gründer & Geschäftsführer
Fabian Stern

Fabian Stern

Grafikdesign

Einblicke

Egal ob Werbeagentur, Digitalagentur, Internet-Agentur, SEO-Agentur, Markenagentur oder Marketingagentur… Sie alle haben den Hang zu ausgefallenen Büros gemeinsam. Um kreative Prozesse zu fördern, bedarf es der richtigen Umgebung. Ein Office mit Charakter, Charme und Individualität, in dem man sich wohl fühlen und Ideen spinnen kann.

Lochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur Schwabmünchen

Lochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur SchwabmünchenLochbronner Design Studio Werbeagentur Schwabmünchen

Mehr Erfolg für Ihre Marke.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Großartiges erschaffen!