Customers

Clients & References

Customer success - inspired by our design: The focus of our activities is always the customer and his individual marketing and brand goals. We grasp problems strategically and set about implementing them in a targeted, tactically astute manner. We believe that excellent design & an exciting brand story are an excellent engine for brand growth.

Reference V Market Agency

Together with Lochbronner Design Studio, we have now been able to bring numerous corporate design projects to a successful conclusion. The innovative and super friendly team has always actively supported us in achieving our goals in the best possible way and implementing them in line with our ideas. Particularly noteworthy is the uncomplicated cooperation as well as the quick response to change requests on the part of the customer. Furthermore, a high quality of work is achieved at an adequate price-performance ratio. Due to the great cooperation, we have already been commissioned with further projects and will gladly rely on the design expertise of Lochbronner Design Studio in the future.

Georg Jos. Kaes GmbH - V markets

Magnificent wall website

For my new venture Prachtwand I needed a coherent branding concept, including name, logo, corporate design and website. The team from Lochbronner Design Studio accompanied me throughout the entire process and came up with a holistic solution that also delighted my customers. Simply magnificent!

Christoph Schneider - Wall, bathroom, interior design

Easy Step Wordpress Website Screen Design

We are very satisfied with our new website. Since the relaunch, inquiries via the website have increased significantly.

Easy Step Ltd. - Building stairs manufacturer

V.M.P Wordpress Website Screen Design

TOP from A-Z! A young, fresh team!

Chris Petri - Wealth management

Matthias Baumgartner web design website

Thank you for the great, customized solutions and the many years of cooperation!

Matthias Baumgartner - Advertising photography & video

Thomas Dorn - The speaker

Thank you for your patience and professionalism. I think it paid off and I am very happy with the result!

Thomas thorn - The speakerphone

Website Mario Wiedemann

I am already very satisfied for several years!

Mario Wiedemann - Coaching & Sales

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

Kunden

Kunden & Referenzen

Kundenerfolg – beflügelt durch unser Design: Im Mittelpunkt unserer Aktivitäten steht immer der Kunde sowie dessen individuelle Marketing- und Markenziele. Probleme erfassen wir strategisch und machen uns an eine zielgerichtete, taktisch kluge Umsetzung. Wir sind der Meinung, dass exzellentes Design & eine spannende Markengeschichte ein hervorragender Motor für Markenwachstum sind.

Referenz V-Markt Agentur

Gemeinsam mit Lochbronner Design Studio konnten wir mittlerweile zahlreiche Projekte im Bereich Corporate Design zum Erfolg bringen. Das innovative und super freundliche Team hat uns immer tatkräftig dabei unterstützt, unsere Ziele bestmöglich zu erreichen und diese im Sinne unserer Vorstellungen umzusetzen. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit sowie die schnelle Reaktion bei Änderungswünschen auf Kundenseite. Darüber hinaus wird eine hohe Arbeitsqualität bei einem adäquaten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis erreicht. Aufgrund der tollen Zusammenarbeit wurden bereits weitere Projekte beauftragt und wir werden auch in Zukunft gerne auf die Expertise in Sachen Design von Lochbronner Design Studio zurückgreifen.

Georg Jos. Kaes GmbH – V-Märkte

Prachtwand Website

Für meine neue Unternehmung Prachtwand habe ich ein schlüssiges Branding-Konzept benötigt, inklusive Namen, Logo, Corporate Design und Website. Das Team von Lochbronner Design Studio hat mich während dem kompletten Prozess begleitet und eine ganzheitliche Lösung ausgearbeitet, die auch meine Kunden begeistert. Einfach prächtig!

Christoph Schneider – Wand, Bad, Raumdesign

Easy Step Wordpress Website Screendesign

Wir sind mit unserer neuen Website sehr zufrieden. Seit dem Relaunch haben die Anfragen über die Website stark zugenommen.

Easy Step GmbH – Bautreppen Hersteller

V.M.P Wordpress Website Screendesign

Von A-Z TOP! Ein junges, frisches Team!

Chris Petri – Vermögensmanagement

Matthias Baumgartner Webdesign Website

Vielen Dank für die tollen, maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und die langjährige Zusammenarbeit!

Matthias Baumgartner – Werbefotografie & Video

Thomas Dorn - Der Freisprecher

Danke für die Geduld und Professionalität. Ich finde, es hat sich ausgezahlt und ich bin mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden!

Thomas Dorn – Der Freisprecher

Website Mario Wiedemann

Ich bin bereits seit mehreren Jahren sehr zufrieden!

Mario Wiedemann – Coaching & Vertrieb

Aus Agentur & Kunde wird ein Wir.

Großartiges erschaffen, das geht nur gemeinsam!