Brands & Branding

Agency for Brand Development & Branding

Brands create images. Brands create stories. Brands create trust (in the best case). Especially today in the information age, companies are struggling to be noticed by potential customers - and then to be remembered. The best product has no value at all if there are not people who believe in it and buy or consume it. Successful companies can rely on the positive image of their own brand, which gives consumers a measure of security and trust.

Branding

We help companies with successful branding. Depending on the project, this may include different services.

Values & Goals

The foundation of any business: Why am I doing this and not something else? What added value does my brand bring to customers & society?

Identity

A brand is like a person with all its rough edges. Together we work out what makes your brand tick.

Brand presence

This includes in particular corporate design. Typical design work here includes logo, colors, fonts, shapes, design guidelines, patterns, etc.

Corporate Language

A target group-oriented, consistent communication line provides your brand with authenticity.

Frequently asked questions

Here are answers to some of the most frequently asked questions about branding and brand development

Difference between brand and logo

Brand and logo are two different things. Brands usually have logos, but they encompass much more. The brand is the interaction of many different components.

What is a brand story?

A brand story is much more than just the text on a website, flyers, brochures, etc. It includes all the emotions, details, experiences and more that connect a brand with its customers and partners. Rather, it includes all the emotions, details, experiences and more that connect a brand together with customers & partners. So it is something that is constantly changing. The story is then also not only told by the company, but rather takes place on all sides of the joint interaction.

What is part of the corporate design?

Corporate design is the uniform appearance of a company - both internally and externally. The generic term combines several elements, which usually include the logo, colors, fonts, design patterns etc. Corporate design is not only intended to serve purely visual purposes, but also to achieve specific brand goals.

Why is corporate language important?

Sounds more complicated than it often is. Corporate language describes a uniform style of speech across companies. To ensure that the brand image remains sharp and customer expectations are met, a brand should always maintain a consistent tone of voice and address. If no clear line is taken here, this can lead to confusion on the customer side. Example: Banks avoid a too personal, casual address, while this is more expected and perhaps even desired from the fitness studio around the corner.

How important is a professional website?

You already guessed it. For most companies & brands, a professional website is indispensable today. Professional doesn't have to mean complicated, expensive or elaborate, but rather perfectly tailored to the respective needs. An appealing design is a must!

How do I make my brand discoverable online?

The website is up and running and the social media channels are created, now all that's really missing is the visitors. For more findability on the Internet, we can offer you various services in the field of search engine optimization, search engine marketing and social media marketing.

When is it too late for branding?

Ideally, branding should be addressed at a very early stage because, after all, the vision, mission and actions of a company depend to a large extent on it. However, it never hurts to constantly reflect on one's own actions and appearance. After all, a company, like our society, is never something rigid. Adapting to new circumstances without losing sight of one's own "why" therefore makes perfect sense - and it's never too late for branding. In fact, it should be omnipresent and understood as a helpful means for more brand success.

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

Marken & Branding

Agentur für Marken­entwicklung & Branding

Marken erschaffen Bilder. Marken erschaffen Geschichten. Marken erschaffen (im besten Fall) Vertrauen. Gerade heute im Informationszeitalter kämpfen Unternehmen darum, von potentiellen Kunden wahrgenommen zu werden – und dann auch im Gedächtnis zu bleiben. Das beste Produkt hat keinerlei Wert, wenn es nicht Menschen gibt, die daran glauben und es kaufen bzw. konsumieren. Erfolgreiche Unternehmen können hier auf das positive Bild der eigenen Marke setzen, welches dem Konsumenten ein Stück Sicherheit und Vertrauen gibt.

Branding

Wir helfen Unternehmen beim erfolgreichen Branding. Je nach Projekt kann dies unterschiedliche Dienstleistungen enthalten.

Werte & Ziele

Die Grundlage jeder Unternehmung: Warum tue ich gerade das, und nicht etwas anderes? Welchen Mehrwert bringt meine Marke Kunden & Gesellschaft?

Identität

Eine Marke ist wie eine Person mit all ihren Ecken und Kanten. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir, was Ihre Marke ausmacht.

Markenauftritt

Hierunter fällt insbesondere das Corporate Design. Typische Gestaltungsarbeiten sind hier Logo, Farben, Schriften, Formen, Gestaltungsrichtlinien, Muster etc.

Corporate Language

Eine zielgruppengerechte, einheitliche Kommunikationslinie verschafft Ihrer Marke Authentizität.

Häufige Fragen

Hier finden Sie Antworten zu einigen der häufigsten Fragen zu den Themen Branding und Markenentwicklung

Unterschied zwischen Marke und Logo

Marke und Logo sind zwei unterschiedliche Dinge. Marken besitzen in der Regel Logos, umfassen allerdings wesentlich mehr. Die Marke ist das Zusammenspiel vieler verschiedener Komponenten.

Was ist eine Brand Story?

Eine Brand Story bzw. Markengeschichte ist viel mehr als nur der Text auf Website, Flyern, Broschüren etc. Vielmehr gehören dazu alle Emotionen, Details, Erlebnisse und Mehr, die eine Marke zusammen mit Kunden & Partnern verbinden. Damit ist sie also etwas sich stetig Veränderndes. Die Geschichte wird dabei dann eben auch nicht nur vom Unternehmen erzählt, sondern sie findet vielmehr auf allen Seiten der gemeinsamen Interaktion statt.

Was gehört zum Corporate Design?

Das Corporate Design ist das einheitliche Erscheinungsbild eines Unternehmens – sowohl nach innen als auch nach außen. Der Oberbegriff vereint mehrere Elemente miteinander, wozu in der Regel Logo, Farben, Schriften, Gestaltungsmuster usw. dazu gehören. Dabei soll das Corporate Design nicht nur rein optischen Zwecken, sondern auch der Erreichung bestimmter Markenziele dienen.

Warum ist eine Corporate Language wichtig?

Klingt komplizierter als es oftmals ist. Die Corporate Language beschreibt einen unternehmensübergreifend einheitlichen Sprachstil. Damit das Markenbild scharf bleibt und die Erwartungen des Kundens erfüllt werden, sollte eine Marke immer eine einheitliche Tonalität und Ansprache beibehalten. Wird hier keine klare Linie gefahren, führt das unter Umständen zu Verwirrung auf Kundenseite. Beispiel: Banken vermeiden eine zu persönliche, legere Ansprache, während man das vom Fitness Studio um die Ecke eher erwartet und vielleicht sogar wünscht.

Wie wichtig ist eine professionelle Website?

Sie ahnen es bereits. Für die meisten Unternehmen & Marken ist eine professionelle Website heute nicht mehr wegzudenken. Dabei muss professionell nicht kompliziert, teuer oder aufwendig bedeuten, sondern vielmehr perfekt auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Ein ansprechendes Design darf’s allemal sein!

Wie mache ich meine Marke online auffindbar?

Die Website steht und die Social Media Kanäle sind erstellt, jetzt fehlen eigentlich nur noch die Besucher. Für mehr Auffindbarkeit im Internet können wir Ihnen verschiedene Leistungen im Bereich Suchmaschinen Optimierung, Suchmaschinen Marketing sowie Social Media Marketing anbieten.

Wann ist es zu spät für Branding?

Im Idealfall beschäftigt man sich bereits sehr früh mit dem Thema Branding, denn schließlich hängt hiervon maßgeblich die Vision, Mission und das Handeln eines Unternehmens ab. Es schadet allerdings nie, das eigene Tun und Auftreten stets zu reflektieren. Denn letztlich ist ein Unternehmen wie auch unsere Gesellschaft nie etwas Starres. Sich an neue Gegebenheiten anzupassen, ohne das eigene “Warum” aus den Augen zu verlieren, ist also durchaus sinnvoll – und damit ist es für das Thema Branding nie zu spät. Es sollte sogar vielmehr allgegenwärtig sein und als hilfreiches Mittel für mehr Markenerfolg verstanden werden.

Mehr Erfolg für Ihre Marke.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Großartiges erschaffen!