BBB Building Services Engineering Ltd.

Website for experts in the field of water treatment

Web design - WordPress

BBB Building Services WordPress Website Screen Design

The exciting journey to the "best" water

Best water - affordable for everyone: This is the ambitious goal of the water professionals from Bobingen. It's clear that this mission requires a strong full-service marketing partner. We are all the more proud to be able to accompany BBB on this journey.

BBB Building Services WordPress Website Screen Design

Strong print media for consumers and installers

Packing hundreds of products and individual parts into a product brochure that people like to hold in their hands and that doesn't come across as dry as dust. This task forms the cornerstone of our work for BBB and our further cooperation. The result should be a print product that everyone likes to hold in their hands.

Portfolio: BBB Water Professionals WordPress Mobile Screen Design

Portfolio: BBB Building Services WordPress Mobile Screendesign

Relaunch of the WordPress website

A few years earlier, we already relaunched the WordPress website for the water professionals. This will be followed by an appealing online store as well as a broad online marketing campaign, which will reach water-loving people all over Europe.

Customer

BBB Building Services Engineering Ltd.

Project title

Website for experts in the field of water treatment

Branch

Sanitary, health

Competencies

Web design, WordPress

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

BBB Gebäudetechnik GmbH

Website für Experten im Bereich Wasser­aufbereitung

Webdesign • WordPress

BBB Gebäudetechnik WordPress Website Screendesign

Die spannende Reise zum „besten“ Wasser

Bestes Wasser – bezahlbar für jeden: Dieses ambitionierte Ziel verfolgen die Wasserprofis aus Bobingen. Klar, dass man für diese Mission einen starken Fullservice Partner für’s Marketing braucht. Umso stolzer sind wir, dass wir BBB auf dieser Reise begleiten dürfen.

BBB Gebäudetechnik WordPress Website Screendesign

Starke Printmedien für Verbraucher und Monteure

Hunderte von Produkten und Einzelteilen in eine Produktbroschüre zu verpacken, welche gerne in die Hand genommen wird und nicht staubtrocken daherkommt. Diese Aufgabe bildet den Eckpfeiler unserer Arbeit für BBB und die weitere Zusammenarbeit. Entstehen soll ein Printprodukt, welches jeder gerne in die Hand nimmt.

Portfolio: BBB Wasserprofis WordPress Mobil Screendesign

Portfolio: BBB Gebäudetechnik WordPress Mobil Screendesign

Relaunch der WordPress Website

Einige Jahre zuvor haben wir bereits die WordPress Website für die Wasserprofis relauncht. Folgen wird ein ansprechender Online-Shop sowie eine breitaufgestellte Online-Marketing Kampagne, welche wasserbefusste Menschen in ganz Europa erreichen soll.

Kunde

BBB Gebäudetechnik GmbH

Projekttitel

Website für Experten im Bereich Wasser­aufbereitung

Branche

Sanitär, Gesundheit

Kompetenzen

Webdesign, WordPress

Aus Agentur & Kunde wird ein Wir.

Großartiges erschaffen, das geht nur gemeinsam!