Hair clippers

Branding & web design for hair salon from Augsburg

Branding - Logo design - Print - Web design - WordPress

Hair clipper_logo_gold

Logo design and branding

Since 2007, the hair stylists of "Die Haarschneider" are located in the middle of Augsburg's city center. Now it was time for an overhaul of the brand identity, including a new logo, modern font and fresh colors. The appearance should fit the core competencies of the team (cut, color, reshaping, hair extensions, make-up). The reflection used gilds the lettering.

Hair clipper_logo_white

Hair Clippers_Pictures_2

Responsive web design & WordPress website

In addition to the new logo, a completely new, responsive WordPress website was designed and implemented. Content can be updated either by the client or the agency. The curved lettering in particular is a design element on the website. In addition, there are high-quality images, which come from the product partners, among others. Customers can easily plan their appointments themselves thanks to online appointment booking.

Hair Clippers_Website_1

Hair Clippers_Website_2

Hair Clippers_Website_3

Hair Clippers_Mobile

Hair Clippers_Pictures_1

Print media and advertising material

The dominant colors of the print media are white, gold and black. The selection of suitable papers and colors allow the gold tone to be fully appreciated. In addition to business cards and stationery, voucher cards were initially designed for the hair clippers - other advertising materials are to follow as required.

Hair Clipper_Stationary_1

Customer

Hair clippers

Project title

Branding & web design for hair salon from Augsburg

Branch

Craft, Hairdresser

Competencies

Branding, Logo Design, Print, Web Design, WordPress

Website

https://www.die-haarschneider.eu

Image credits

hair clippers, glynt, great lengths

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

Haar­schneider

Branding & Webdesign für Friseursalon aus Augsburg

Branding • Logodesign • Print • Webdesign • WordPress

Haarschneider_Logo_gold

Logodesign und Markenbild

Seit 2007 befinden sich die Hair Stylisten von „Die Haar­schneider“ mitten in der Augsburger Innenstadt. Jetzt wurde es Zeit für eine Überarbeitung des Markenauftrittes, inklusive neuem Logo, moderner Schrift und frischen Farben. Das Erscheinungsbild sollte zu den Kernkompetenzen des Teams passen (Schnitt, Color, Umformung, Haarverlängerung, Make-up). Die verwendete Reflexion vergoldet dabei den Schriftzug.

Haarschneider_Logo_weiss

Haarschneider_Bilder_2

Responsive Webdesign & WordPress Website

Neben dem neuen Logo wurde auch eine ganz neue, responsive WordPress Website designet und umgesetzt. Inhalte können dabei wahlweise vom Kunden oder der Agentur aktualisiert werden. Als Gestaltungselement findet sich auf der Website insbesondere der geschwungene Schriftzug wieder. Dazu gesellen sich qualitativ hochwertige Bilder, welche unter anderem von den Produktpartnern stammen. Kunden können ihre Termine dank Online-Terminbuchung ganz einfach selbst planen.

Haarschneider_Website_1

Haarschneider_Website_2

Haarschneider_Website_3

Haarschneider_Mobil

Haarschneider_Bilder_1

Printmedien und Werbemittel

Die dominierenden Farben der Printmittel sind Weiß, Gold und Schwarz. Die Auswahl geeigneter Papiere und Farben lassen den Goldton voll zur Geltung kommen. Für die Haarschneider wurden anfangs neben Visitenkarten und Briefpapier auch Gutscheinkarten entworfen – weitere Werbemittel sollen nach Bedarf folgen.

Haarschneider_Stationary_1

Haarschneider_Stationary_2

Kunde

Haar­schneider

Projekttitel

Branding & Webdesign für Friseursalon aus Augsburg

Branche

Handwerk, Friseur

Kompetenzen

Branding, Logodesign, Print, Webdesign, WordPress

Website

www.die-haarschneider.eu

Bildnachweise

haar­schneider, glynt, great lengths

Mehr Erfolg für Ihre Marke.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Großartiges erschaffen!