Singold equipment technology

WordPress website for bulk material specialists

SEA - Web design - WordPress

Web design Singold Gerätetechnik

Material Flow Solutions

As a traditional company based in Schwabmünchen, singold gerätetechnik has been operating in the bulk solids market for over 50 years. Founded in 1970 by Dipl. Ing. Erwin Lüer, the company continues to be one of the specialists in the field of bulk solids technology today under the management of Oliver Lüer. The company name as well as the logo are based on the passing river "Singold".

Web design Singold Gerätetechnik

Multilingual WordPress website with international focus

The bilingual website was implemented with WordPress and is aimed not only at German but also at international customers. The products of singold-tech are used all over the world. The main color of the website is the brand-typical blue, which is also used for the products themselves, such as the pneumatic knockers.
In addition to the company's own sales force, there are also commercial agencies in Australia, Great Britain, Ireland, Israel, Sweden, Switzerland and South Africa. Multilingual search engine campaigns are conducted to acquire further sales and business partners.

Web design Singold Gerätetechnik

Web design Singold Gerätetechnik

Customer

Singold equipment technology

Project title

WordPress website for bulk material specialists

Branch

Industry

Competencies

SEA, Web Design, WordPress

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

Singold Gerätetechnik

WordPress Website für Schüttgut-Spezialisten

SEA • Webdesign • WordPress

Webdesign Singold Gerätetechnik

Material Flow Solutions

Als Schwabmünchner Traditionsunternehmen agiert singold gerätetechnik seit über 50 Jahren auf dem Schüttgut-Markt. 1970 gegründet von Dipl. Ing. Erwin Lüer, ist das Unternehmen heute unter der Führung von Oliver Lüer weiterhin einer der Spezialisten im Bereich der Schüttguttechnik. Der Firmenname wie auch das Logo sind auf den vorbeifließenden Fluß „Singold“ zurückzuführen.

Webdesign Singold Gerätetechnik

Mehrsprachige WordPress Website mit internationaler Ausrichtung

Die zweisprachige Website wurde mit WordPress umgesetzt und richtet sich neben deutschen gerade auch an internationale Kunden. Die Produkte von singold-tech kommen überall auf der Welt zum Einsatz. Hauptfarbe der Website ist das markentypische Blau, in dem auch die Produkte selbst, wie etwa die pneumatischen Klopfer, gehalten sind.
Neben dem eigenen Vertrieb gibt es zudem Handelsvertretungen in Australien, Großbritannien, Irland, Israel, Schweden, Schweiz oder auch Südafrika. Zur Gewinnung weiterer Vertriebs- und Businesspartner werden mehrsprachige Suchmaschinen-Kampagnen geführt.

Webdesign Singold Gerätetechnik

Webdesign Singold Gerätetechnik

Kunde

Singold Gerätetechnik

Projekttitel

WordPress Website für Schüttgut-Spezialisten

Branche

Industrie

Kompetenzen

SEA, Webdesign, WordPress

Aus Agentur & Kunde wird ein Wir.

Großartiges erschaffen, das geht nur gemeinsam!