V.M.P VermögensManagement GmbH

WordPress website for financial services

SEO - Web design - WordPress

V.M.P WordPress Website Screen Design

The customer always comes first

V.M.P VermögensManagement GmbH is exclusively committed to its clients - this precept has top priority and forms the core of the company. Each:r advisor:in V.M.P is highly qualified, neutral and independent. The consulting mentality and product selection focuses exclusively on the wishes and needs of the clients. All other elements of the brand are built on the basis of this brand mission.

Portfolio: V.M.P WordPress website screen design

Logo redesign

We have redesigned the logo for the company 2020. The central element - the silhouette of a lion's head - was retained, but in a completely new form. The previous brand colors were changed - the new shade of blue is now much darker and serves as a secondary color. The new primary color is a strong gold, which perfectly matches V.M.P's services.

Portfolio: V.M.P WordPress Mobile Screendesign

Portfolio: V.M.P WordPress Mobile Screendesign

Relaunch of the WordPress website

In the course of the logo redesign, the WordPress website was also redesigned and programmed. A modern, appealing design with a serious character was the goal here - the design should work for the entire, age-diverse target group. The increasing digitalization of the consulting and brokerage business was also given a lot of attention. Thus, the redirects to WhatsApp chat and the smartphone app are prominently placed.

TOP from A-Z! A young, fresh team!

Chris Petri

Customer

V.M.P VermögensManagement GmbH

Project title

WordPress website for financial services

Branch

Insurance, assets, finance

Competencies

SEO, Web Design, WordPress

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

V.M.P Vermögens­Management GmbH

Word­Press Web­site für Finanz­dienst­leister

SEO • Webdesign • WordPress

V.M.P WordPress Website Screendesign

Der Kunde geht immer vor

Die V.M.P VermögensManagement GmbH ist ausschließlich seinen Mandanten verpflichtet – dieses Gebot hat oberste Priorität und bildet den Kern des Unternehmens. Jede:r Berater:in der V.M.P ist hochqualifiziert, neutral und unabhängig. Die Beratungsmentalität und Produktauswahl konzentriert sich ausschließlich auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse der Mandanten. Auf Grundlage dieser Markenmission bauen alle weiteren Elemente der Marke auf.

Portfolio: V.M.P WordPress Website Screendesign

Redesign des Logos

Wir haben für das Unternehmen 2020 das Logo neu entworfen. Das zentrale Element – die Silhouette eines Löwenkopfes, wurde dabei beibehalten, allerdings in komplett neuer Form. Die bisherigen Markenfarben wurden abgeändert – der neue Blauton ist jetzt deutlich dunkler und dient als Sekundärfarbe. Die neue Primärfarbe ist ein starkes Gold, welches perfekt zu den Dienstleistungen von V.M.P passt.

Portfolio: V.M.P WordPress Mobil Screendesign

Portfolio: V.M.P WordPress Mobil Screendesign

Relaunch der WordPress Website

Im Zuge des Logo-Redesigns wurde auch die WordPress Website neu designt und programmiert. Ein modernes, ansprechendes Design mit seriösem Charakter war dabei das Ziel – das Design sollte für die gesamte, alterstechnisch weit auseinanderliegende Zielgruppe funktionieren. Die zunehmende Digitalisierung des Beratungs- und Maklergeschäftes wurde ebenfalls viel Beachtung beigemessen. So sind die Weiterleitungen zu WhatsApp-Chat und der Smartphone App prominent gesetzt.

Von A-Z TOP! Ein junges, frisches Team!

Chris Petri

Kunde

V.M.P Vermögens­Management GmbH

Projekttitel

Word­Press Web­site für Finanz­dienst­leister

Branche

Versicherung, Vermögen, Finanzen

Kompetenzen

SEO, Webdesign, WordPress

Aus Agentur & Kunde wird ein Wir.

Großartiges erschaffen, das geht nur gemeinsam!