easy-step

Full service e-commerce for building stairs brand

E-Commerce - SEA - SEO - Web design - Woocommerce - WordPress

Easy Step WordPress Website Screen Design

Web Design & WordPress Website

The easy-step is the first and only construction staircase with a system. Intelligent, flexible and cost-effective - the carcass staircase significantly facilitates the workflow during the construction phase. This makes this makeshift staircase unique on the market. In the first step, we conceived, designed and implemented a completely new, responsive WordPress website for easy-step GmbH from Schwabmünchen. The focus was on the short build time as well as the flexible areas of application. Packing the system and all its advantages in as concise a text as possible was an exciting challenge. With the help of a new FAQ page, further questions could be clarified

Easy Step WordPress Website Screen Design

WooCommerce online store

Based on the WordPress website, the online store was created in the second step. As an agency, we were able to assist the medium-sized company with all kinds of questions. By integrating shipping logics, discounting system and online merchandise management, a large part of the previously manual tasks could be digitized and automated.

Easy Step WordPress Website Screen Design

Full service e-commerce

To reach the ideal target group, the store is continuously improved and supported by the use of SEO and advertising (Google Ads and others). In the next step, the expansion to international sales would be conceivable.

We are very satisfied with our new website. Since the relaunch, inquiries via the website have increased significantly.

Easy Step Ltd.

Customer

easy-step

Project title

Full service e-commerce for building stairs brand

Branch

Construction

Competencies

E-commerce, SEA, SEO, Web design, Woocommerce, WordPress

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

easy-step

Fullservice E-Commerce für Bautreppen Marke

E-Commerce • SEA • SEO • Webdesign • Woocommerce • WordPress

Easy Step WordPress Website Screendesign

Webdesign & WordPress Website

Die easy-step ist die erste und einzige Bautreppe mit System. Intelligent, flexibel und kostengünstig – die Rohbautreppe erleichtert den Arbeitsablauf während der Bauphase erheblich. Damit ist diese Behelfstreppe auf dem Markt einzigartig. Im ersten Schritt haben wir für die easy-step GmbH aus Schwabmünchen eine komplett neue, responsive WordPress Website konzipiert, gestaltet und umgesetzt. Im Mittelpunkt stand dabei die kurze Aufbauzeit sowie die flexiblen Einsatzgebiete. Das System und all seine Vorteile in möglichst knappen Texten zu verpacken, war dabei eine spannende Herausforderung. Durch die Zuhilfenahme einer neuen FAQ-Seite konnten weitere Fragen geklärt werden

Easy Step WordPress Website Screendesign

WooCommerce Online-Shop

Auf Basis der WordPress Website ist im zweiten Schritt der Online-Shop entstanden. Als Agentur konnten wir dem mittelständischen Unternehmen dabei bei allerlei Fragen zur Seite stehen. Durch das Einbinden von Versand-Logiken, Rabattier-System und Online-Warenwirtschaft konnte ein Großteil der bisher manuellen Aufgaben digitalisiert und automatisiert werden.

Easy Step WordPress Website Screendesign

Fullservice E-Commerce

Zum gezielten Erreichen der idealen Zielgruppe, wird der Shop von uns fortlaufend verbessert und durch den Einsatz von SEO und Werbeanzeigen (Google Ads und weitere) unterstützt. Im nächsten Schritt wäre der Ausbau zum internationalen Vertrieb denkbar.

Wir sind mit unserer neuen Website sehr zufrieden. Seit dem Relaunch haben die Anfragen über die Website stark zugenommen.

Easy Step GmbH

Kunde

easy-step

Projekttitel

Fullservice E-Commerce für Bautreppen Marke

Branche

Bauwesen

Kompetenzen

E-Commerce, SEA, SEO, Webdesign, Woocommerce, WordPress

Aus Agentur & Kunde wird ein Wir.

Großartiges erschaffen, das geht nur gemeinsam!