splendor wall

Bathroom & room design - branding for interior designers

Branding - Logo design - Print - Web design - WordPress

Magnificent wall logo design

Logo design and branding

Prachtwand stands for modern interior design. With the combination of high-quality processing techniques and selected materials, a unique room ambience is created. The logo symbolizes a stamp with which motifs can be imprinted into the still wet concrete. The simple basic colors black, gray and white can be combined perfectly with the photos of the interior and room designs.

Magnificent wall logo design

Splendor wall branding

Web design and WordPress website

We designed a modern WordPress website for Prachtwand. The focus was on the photographs of the interiors, which give a perfect picture of the service. With a discreet navigation and the limitation to the colors black and white, the photos of the walls and floors look even more elegant. Our client can easily maintain and update all content themselves using the WordPress content management system.

Magnificent wall website

Magnificent wall website

Splendor wall mobile

Splendor wall branding

Print media and advertising material

Just like the logo and website, the print and advertising materials are also presented in a sophisticated black-and-white look. A very strong cardboard was chosen for the business cards to convey value and durability. The simple form of the logo also allows for many other possible applications, such as textile printing, vehicle wrapping, etc.

Splendor wall stationery

Splendor wall business cards

Splendor wall stamp business cards

"For my new venture Prachtwand I needed a coherent branding concept, including name, logo, corporate design and website. The team at Lochbronner Design Studio guided me through the entire process and came up with a holistic solution that also delighted my clients. Simply magnificent!"

Christoph Schneider - wall, bathroom, room design

Customer

splendor wall

Project title

Bathroom & room design - branding for interior designers

Branch

Interior design, interior architecture, craft

Competencies

Branding, Logo Design, Print, Web Design, WordPress

Website

https://www.prachtwand.de

Image credits

splendor wall, inkiostrobianco, viaplates, syndicate4

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

prachtwand

Bad- & Raumdesign - Branding für Raumgestalter

Branding • Logodesign • Print • Webdesign • WordPress

Prachtwand Logo Design

Logodesign und Markenbild

Prachtwand steht für moderne Innenraumgestaltung. Mit der Kombination aus hochwertigen Verarbeitungstechniken und ausgewählten Materialien wird ein einzigartiges Raum-Ambiente erzeugt. Das Logo steht symbolisch für einen Stempel, mit dem man in den noch nassen Beton Motive einprägen kann. Die schlichten Grundfarben Schwarz, Grau und Weiß lassen sich dabei bestens mit den Fotos der Inneneinrichtungen und Raumgestaltungen kombinieren.

Prachtwand Logo Design

Prachtwand Branding

Webdesign und WordPress Website

Wir haben für Prachtwand eine moderne WordPress Website konzipiert. Im Fokus standen dabei die Fotografien der Innenräume, welche ein perfektes Bild der Dienstleistung vermitteln. Mit einer dezenten Navigation und der Begrenzung auf die Farben Schwarz und Weiß wirken die Fotos der Wände und Böden noch eleganter. Unser Kunde kann alle Inhalte mittels dem Content Management System WordPress ganz einfach selbst pflegen und aktualisieren.

Prachtwand Website

Prachtwand Website

Prachtwand Mobil

Prachtwand Branding

Printmedien und Werbemittel

Genau wie Logo und Website präsentieren sich auch die Print- und Werbemittel in edlem Schwarz-Weiß-Look. Für die Visitenkarten wurde ein sehr starker Karton gewählt, der Wertigkeit und Langlebigkeit vermitteln soll. Die einfache Form des Logos lässt zudem viele weitere Anwendungsmöglichkeiten zu, wie beispielsweise Textildruck, Fahrzeugbeklebung etc.

Prachtwand Briefpapier

Prachtwand Visitenkarten

Prachtwand Stempel Visitenkarten

"Für meine neue Unternehmung Prachtwand habe ich ein schlüssiges Branding-Konzept benötigt, inklusive Namen, Logo, Corporate Design und Website. Das Team von Lochbronner Design Studio hat mich während dem kompletten Prozess begleitet und eine ganzheitliche Lösung ausgearbeitet, die auch meine Kunden begeistert. Einfach prächtig!"

Christoph Schneider – Wand, Bad, Raumdesign

Kunde

prachtwand

Projekttitel

Bad- & Raumdesign - Branding für Raumgestalter

Branche

Raumgestaltung, Innenarchitektur, Handwerk

Kompetenzen

Branding, Logodesign, Print, Webdesign, WordPress

Website

www.prachtwand.de

Bildnachweise

prachtwand, inkiostrobianco, viaplatten, syndikat4

Mehr Erfolg für Ihre Marke.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Großartiges erschaffen!