Stefan Hefele photography

Website & online store for landscape photographers

E-Commerce - SEA - SEO - Web design - Woocommerce - WordPress

Web design Stefan Hefele

Renowned landscape photographer

Stefan Hefele is one of Germany's leading landscape photographers. In addition to his work as a photographer, he is also an author and jury member. In addition to high-quality calendars, he also publishes various books. His motifs are also available as wallpapers for your own four walls.

Web design Stefan Hefele

Website as a stage for his works

We created a Responsive WordPress website that showcases Stefan Hefee's stunning images. Navigating through the individual landscape categories was a particular challenge. The site was created bilingually so that the entire international audience can marvel at his works.

Web design Stefan Hefele

E-commerce and WooCommerce online store

A limited selection of motifs is available to anyone interested in purchasing for their own four walls. The online store offers the possibility to freely choose the printing method and the image size. In addition, there is a free visualization service for those (still) undecided. To expand the reach, we as an agency also take on search engine optimization (SEO), search engine advertising (SEA) and social media advertising (SMM).

Web design Stefan Hefele

Web design Stefan Hefele

Brand expansion

The Stefan Hefele brand will be further expanded, and the next step is the internationalization of the store, so that photo lovers worldwide can purchase the images.

Web design Stefan Hefele

Web design Stefan Hefele

Customer

Stefan Hefele photography

Project title

Website & online store for landscape photographers

Branch

Photography

Competencies

E-commerce, SEA, SEO, Web design, Woocommerce, WordPress

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

Stefan Hefele Fotografie

Website & Online-Shop für Landschaftsfotografen

E-Commerce • SEA • SEO • Webdesign • Woocommerce • WordPress

Webdesign Stefan Hefele

Renommierter Landschaftsfotograf

Stefan Hefele ist einer der führenden Landschaftsfotografen Deutschlands. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Fotograf ist er außerdem als Autor und Jury-Mitglied tätig. Neben hochwertigen Kalendern veröffentlicht er außerdem diverse Bücher. Seine Motive sind auch als Tapeten für die eigenen vier Wände erhältlich.

Webdesign Stefan Hefele

Website als Bühne für seine Werke

Wir haben eine Responsive WordPress Website kreiert, die Stefan Hefeles atemberaubenden Bilder in Szene setzt. Die Navigation durch die einzelnen Landschafts-Kategorien war dabei eine besondere Herausforderung. Die Seite wurde zweisprachig angelegt, damit das gesamte internationale Publikum seine Werke bestaunen kann.

Webdesign Stefan Hefele

E-Commerce und WooCommerce Online-Shop

Eine begrenze Motivauswahl steht jedem Interessierten zum Erwerb für die eigenen vier Wände zur Verfügung. Der Online-Shop bietet dabei die Möglichkeit, das Druckverfahren und die Bildgröße frei zu wählen. Zudem gibt es einen gratis Visualisierungs-Dienst für (noch) Unentschlossene. Zum Ausbau der Reichweite übernehmen wir als Agentur zusätzlich Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEA) sowie Social Media Werbung (SMM).

Webdesign Stefan Hefele

Webdesign Stefan Hefele

Ausbau der Marke

Die Marke Stefan Hefele wird weiter ausgebaut, im nächsten Schritt ist die Internationalisierung des Shops geplant, sodass weltweit Fotoliebhaber die Bilder erwerben können.

Webdesign Stefan Hefele

Webdesign Stefan Hefele

Kunde

Stefan Hefele Fotografie

Projekttitel

Website & Online-Shop für Landschaftsfotografen

Branche

Fotografie

Kompetenzen

E-Commerce, SEA, SEO, Webdesign, Woocommerce, WordPress

Aus Agentur & Kunde wird ein Wir.

Großartiges erschaffen, das geht nur gemeinsam!