Roastery bean forge

Website for coffee roastery

E-Commerce - SEA - SEO - Web design - Woocommerce - WordPress

Web design roastery Bohnenschmiede

In search of the soul of coffee

Organic certified - Direct Trade - CO2 neutrality. Here, the focus is not only on the bean, but also on the environment and partners. The friendly coffee roasting company from Wehringen (Bavaria) still exudes startup character. The gently roasted top-quality coffee is a real treat for all coffee fans (such as our agency).

Web design roastery bean forge-01

As carefully prepared as the green coffee

We have given the website and online store the same dedication as the green coffee itself. All coffee drinkers can find out at their leisure about the facets of each individual variety. This includes, for example, origin, cultivation altitude, preparation, intensity, fruitiness, type of coffee, suitable preparation, taste and aromas.

Web design roastery bean forge-01

E-commerce, online store and coffee subscription

We have been commissioned to provide all-round carefree support for the Bohnenschmiede in the area of e-commerce, which also includes the WooCommerce online store and online marketing. For the WooCommerce store, we have introduced a coffee subscription system since 2021 - thus avoiding the involuntary decaffeination of the Bohnenschmiede community in the future!

Web design roastery bean forge-01

Customer

Roastery bean forge

Project title

Website for coffee roastery

Branch

Food

Competencies

E-commerce, SEA, SEO, Web design, Woocommerce, WordPress

Website

https://www.roesterei-bohnenschmiede.de

Image credits

© X-Artwork - Mark Sternberg

Agency & customer becomes a we.

Creating great things can only be done together!

Rösterei Bohnenschmiede

Website für Kaffeerösterei

E-Commerce • SEA • SEO • Webdesign • Woocommerce • WordPress

Webdesign Rösterei Bohnenschmiede

Auf der Suche nach der Seele des Kaffees

Bio-zertifiziert – Direct Trade – CO2-Neutralität. Hier steht nicht nur die Bohne im Fokus, sondern auch Umwelt und Partner. Die sympathische Kaffeerösterei aus Wehringen (Bayern) versprüht immer noch Startup-Charakter. Der schonen geröstete Spitzenkaffee ist für alle Kaffeefans (wie z.B. unsere Agentur) ein echter Genuss.

Webdesign Rösterei Bohnenschmiede-01

So sorgfältig zubereitet wie der Rohkaffee

Wir haben Website und Online-Shop die gleiche Hingabe zuteilwerden lassen wie dem Rohkaffee selbst. Alle Kaffeetrinker können sich in Ruhe über die Facetten jeder einzelnen Sorte informieren. Dazu gehören z.B. Herkunft, Anbauhöhe, Aufbereitung, Intensität, Fruchtigkeit, Kaffeeart, geeignete Zubereitung, Geschmack und Aromen.

Webdesign Rösterei Bohnenschmiede-01

E-Commerce, Online-Shop und Kaffee-Abo

Wir dürfen für die Bohnenschmiede eine Rundum-sorglos-Betreuung für den Bereich E-Commerce leisten, worunter auch der WooCommerce Online-Shop sowie das Online-marketing fällt. Für den WooCommerce Shop haben wir seit 2021 ein Kaffee-Abo System eingeführt – damit vermeiden wir künftig das unfreiwillige Entkoffeinieren der Bohnenschmiede-Community!

Webdesign Rösterei Bohnenschmiede-01

Kunde

Rösterei Bohnenschmiede

Projekttitel

Website für Kaffeerösterei

Branche

Lebensmittel

Kompetenzen

E-Commerce, SEA, SEO, Webdesign, Woocommerce, WordPress

Website

https://www.roesterei-bohnenschmiede.de

Bildnachweise

© X-Artwork – Mark Sternberg

Aus Agentur & Kunde wird ein Wir.

Großartiges erschaffen, das geht nur gemeinsam!